Pink Maid

by iluminu 11,310 views

Description

Maid in pink garb with 9 variations.

If you use it, please credit me (iluminu).

Favorite
 14  0



Pink Maid


Find characters, backgrounds, and more for your visual novel in CloudNovel's resources!

Pink Maid

Postby iluminu » Sun Oct 16, 2016 5:28 pm

Maid in pink garb with 9 variations.

If you use it, please credit me (iluminu).
User avatar
iluminu
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Sep 17, 2015 5:51 am

Re: Pink Maid

Postby Sonya » Sun Oct 16, 2016 6:19 pm

I've always wanted to comment on this one and now I finally can :D

This is like the prettiest character sprite on the whole site! I wish you had made more so people could make a set.
ImageImage
User avatar
Sonya
Princess
Princess
 
Posts: 2471
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 10:02 pm
Location: Cincinnati, OH

Re: Pink Maid

Postby Kyoliamii » Fri May 19, 2017 10:52 pm

I'm late but very pretty. :D
Kyoliamii
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri May 19, 2017 3:15 am

Re: Pink Maid

Postby hyesunxoxo » Thu Jun 01, 2017 9:29 pm

Hello! Can we use this sprite outside of cloud novel for a low-key noncommercial project or are sprites here only exclusive for the use of cloudnovel? We'll make sure to credit you, thanks!
User avatar
hyesunxoxo
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 12, 2017 4:37 am
Location: In Your Heart

Re: Pink Maid

Postby RandomUser0lala » Mon Oct 02, 2017 3:53 am

This is SO good! I love it! :lol: so, please don't stop maikng more of these characters! :3
HHH
okay okay okay
RANDOM USER OHH-LA-LA
RandomUser0lala
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Sep 24, 2017 7:13 am

Re: Pink Maid

Postby MAsalie » Fri Oct 27, 2017 8:51 am

those are the most gorgeous sprites on this site ! The colors are breathtaking ! The light is so warm ! Gosh, I'm jealous of your talent !
User avatar
MAsalie
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2017 7:16 pm


Return to All

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests