Save Slots
Close

Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

by RainbowBabyChan | Last Updated: November 2, 2016

2 Followers

Updates

November 2, 2016, 5:48 pmNo message

7

Favorited by

Tauriyel July 30, 2017

Garrett June 25, 2017

Lulliana June 12, 2017

ZaneChan March 1, 2017

Drago303 February 18, 2017

AsteriaTheBrave January 8, 2017

gokuyan December 10, 2016


Favorite Full Screen Discuss

Report this game:


November 2, 2016

-This is DEMO more to come!-

Rating: 5/5.00

4,881 Views


Embed Code

BBCode


Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby Lulliana » Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:07 pm

IT WON'T LOAD IT'S BEEN STUCK ON 33% FOR HALF AN HOUR NOW
Lulliana
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:03 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby Samonsea » Tue May 09, 2017 7:17 pm

Make sure to give credits please!
Image
User avatar
Samonsea
Dratini
Dratini
 
Posts: 940
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 1:38 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby presslork » Mon May 08, 2017 3:11 pm

hes so cute people at school call me blueberry
presslork
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 9:03 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby charadweemurr » Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:46 pm

pffffft i feel out my chair when US sans showed up XD XD XD lol
User avatar
charadweemurr
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 10:36 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby Drago303 » Sat Feb 18, 2017 6:22 pm

hey, thats a preety cool one
but cant we have Frisk there? *-*
Drago303
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 1:38 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby TheLostBlackCAT » Sun Feb 12, 2017 11:25 am

RainbowBabyChan wrote:-This is DEMO more to come!-

Hey! Will you post more of this?
TheLostBlackCAT
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:45 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby octopussy » Sun Dec 11, 2016 9:45 pm

Nice visual novel! :D
octopussy
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 04, 2016 6:20 pm

Re: Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby IDontEvenGame » Wed Nov 09, 2016 12:27 pm

Not enough ponies
IDontEvenGame
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:42 pm

Undertale Dating Sim Visual Novel (with Au's)

Postby RainbowBabyChan » Wed Nov 02, 2016 7:48 pm

-This is DEMO more to come!-
RainbowBabyChan
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2016 12:06 pm


Return to Visual Novels



Who is online

Registered users: AliK, awhriichan, Bing [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot], ZodiacStories