Cute Guy

by admin 6,679 views

Description

Condition for use
-Free for use, edit it as you please and use however you wish.
-credit me (Reyna the artist)
-show or tell me where the character is used!would love to see the character in action^_^

Favorite
 9  1

Re: Cute Guy

by HirotatheCreepypasta » Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:08 am

I'm using him for my visual novel, Satsujin High. It's currently in progress.
HirotatheCreepypasta
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Dec 15, 2017 8:45 pm

Re: Cute Guy

by mailmeharry2008 » Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:02 pm

Hello,

As you requested, here i am informing that i may be using your character cute guy in one of my visual novel named as Almightoronia which is a work in progress.

Thanks...
mailmeharry2008
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:28 am

Re: Cute Guy

by Dorkydoggy » Wed Sep 20, 2017 4:50 am

I'm using him in my novel which is random gunk out of my head.
Legend has it that Stacey's mom has still got it going on....
User avatar
Dorkydoggy
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:49 am

Re: Cute Guy

by iceprincess9990 » Tue Jul 25, 2017 3:24 pm

I would like to use him in my visual novel except i would edit him, do u know how to edit characters
iceprincess9990
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2017 2:56 pm

Re: Cute Guy

by KIttychan » Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:38 pm

am going to use it for my visual novel and I will give you credit when it shows the first time he will be in the whole visual novel :)
KIttychan
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 7:50 pm

Re: Cute Guy

by ColinMedia6 » Mon May 22, 2017 7:48 pm

Some guy like Akira(If im not lying)
GUYSSSSS AKATSUKI IS INVADING THE KONOHA AGAIN!!!!!
play?n=74bbfca59b3
ColinMedia6
 
Posts: 61
Joined: Sun Feb 19, 2017 7:40 am
Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Cute Guy

by admin » Sun Oct 16, 2016 5:28 pm

Condition for use
-Free for use, edit it as you please and use however you wish.
-credit me (Reyna the artist)
-show or tell me where the character is used!would love to see the character in action^_^
admin
Site Admin
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Mar 16, 2015 5:13 pm


Return to Characters



Who is online

Registered users: acetheglaceon, Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], ScarletBirdy, xxCora