Close Mark all as read
Notifications Announcements
Edit
Edit

opinionatedcurlyfry




opinionatedcurlyfry
consciousness is an illusion. 𝒾𝓉𝓈 𝓌𝑜𝓇𝓂 𝓉𝒾𝓂𝑒 𝒷𝒶𝒷𝑒𝓎~
under the Sakura trees.
Joined Feb 5th, 2020
158 Views
4 Subscribers
0 Subscribed
opinionatedcurlyfry
consciousness is an illusion. 𝒾𝓉𝓈 𝓌𝑜𝓇𝓂 𝓉𝒾𝓂𝑒 𝒷𝒶𝒷𝑒𝓎~
under the Sakura trees.
Joined Feb 5th, 2020
Views 158
Subscribers 4
Subscribed 0

Subscribers

Artist Developer Editor Writer
Add Role
  • Artist
  • Developer
  • Musician
  • Voice Actor
  • Writer
  • Designer
  • Editor
Jul 29th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Released an update to the visual novel nekomimi★cafe // demo: "Ryouta's sprites have been fully implemented! Credits and extras have also been added, along with title screen music."
Jul 28th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Replied to a comment on nekomimi★cafe // demo: "no^^ the arrow just has the blinking animation on it. it makes it fade in and out."
Jul 27th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Created new topic nekomimi★cafe in the Discuss Your Visual Novel forum.
Jul 26th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Released an update to the visual novel nekomimi★cafe // demo: "Ryouta's sprites have now been put in, and are visible until day 2! They will be fully implemented tomorrow."
Jul 25th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Replied to a comment on nekomimi★cafe // demo: "Aww, tysm! I think I actually played a bit of your VN too! I thought it was pretty good^^"
Jul 25th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Replied to a comment on nekomimi★cafe // demo: "tysm^^ "
Jul 25th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Created new topic Music for my Summer Jam Entry in the Support and suggestions forum.
Jul 25th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Replied to a comment on nekomimi★cafe // demo: "Ah! I'm so sorry, that's where the demo ends for now. I should probably put something there that says that."
Jul 24th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Released an update to the visual novel nekomimi★cafe // demo: "Hoshi's sprites have now been added! "
Jul 24th, 2020

opinionatedcurlyfry

Replied to a comment on nekomimi★cafe // demo: "okie doke! i'll go check it out. thanks for letting me know!"